San Diego DUI Law Center

180 days jail for San Diego California DUI driving on a suspended license sentence

14601.3 (e)(3) VC states that: Any Habitual Traffic Offender
designated under subdivision (b) of Section 23546 VC who is convicted
of a violation of Section 14601.2 VC SHALL be punished by imprisonment
in the county jail for 180 days and by a fine of two thousand dollars.

San Diego DUI Lawyer Rick Mueller Background and San Diego DUI Attorney Contact Information available at .

San Diego DUI and DMV Penalties found at https://www. .

Go to if you want comprehensive and current San Diego DUI lawyer information source for San Diego area DUI / drunk driving arrest. Rights, Laws, Defenses, Penalties, DMV, Court, Military, DUI Boating, Helpful Tips and other comprehensive information.

Vigorous San Diego DUI attorneys can save your license and keep you out of jail.

Call 1-800-THE-LAW-DUI (1-800-843-5293) for a free, online San Diego DUI attorney consultation http://www.

For help by a lawyer with your San Diego DUI, visit

San Diego DUI Lawyer

San Diego DUI

California DUI Attorney

San Diego DUI Help


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *