If you get a DUI in San Diego California and then are convicted for Driving on a Suspended License, the

If you get a DUI in San Diego California and then are convicted for Driving on a Suspended License, the

If you get a DUI in San Diego California and then are convicted for Driving on a Suspended License, there is a Mandatory Jail Penalty:

If you drive when your privilege is suspended or revoked for driving under the influence of alcohol, upon a first conviction, you face imprisonment in the county jail for not less than 10 days or more than six months and by a fine of not less than $300 nor more than $1,000. [California Vehicle Code section 14601.2(a)]

Contact a San Diego DUI criminal defense lawyer today to make sure you can do everything to avoid jail and this charge!

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Call Now Button